How to Subscribe?

For years now, many readers have asked me how to subscribe to my blog and thereby be updated on my posts. My husband has now checked how the site looks to the ordinary reader who does not have access to my administration pages, where I can not see what you see. At the very bottom of the web page, in the very right corner, there is a white circle with a plus sign in it and beside it a word which says FOLLOW.  You just push that and it says that by entering your e-mail address, you will be sent notifications when a new post has been published. 29 people have so far found the button and joined up as followers. Good Luck to everyone else out there, who wants to follow but have not figured out how to yet. I hope it will work for anyone interested!

Comments Off on How to Subscribe?

Filed under What's Up

Comments are closed.